August MacGregor

Celebrating Sensuality. Intended for mature audiences, 18 and over

Throbbing

6 Comments

Heart picking up pace
Blood pumping faster,
Rushing to parts of us,
Cock, nipples, clitoris, labia
Engorging
Swelling
Hardening
Throbbing
My pulse loud even in my ears,
Throbbing my brain
With thoughts of only
More
More
More
More of her,
Her body and
How it makes me feel.
More of this,
Of this
Thrusting
Heaving
Pounding
My blood pounding
Raging
Racing
Charging in the hard drumbeat
Of our hearts
Of our bodies
Slamming against each other
Fulfilling our
Lust
Desire
Need
The need to keep going,
Keep fucking
Keep feeling this delicious feeling.
When my orgasm throbs
Through me
Into her
It’s a bitterluscious moment
Luscious for the bliss
But bitter for stopping the heaving,
Yet giving us a chance
To catch our breath
Rest for a while
Tell each other how we liked it
And she tells me
She’s ready for another round
When I’m ready.

Author: augustmacgregor

I'm a writer of erotica and romantic fiction.

6 thoughts on “Throbbing

  1. Oh yum and ready, steady… go! ~grin~

    Like

  2. Is it HOT in here or is it ME? Haha. Great sensual write. Loved it.
    Muah!
    Jen

    Like

  3. I think I need a shower, haha.. Great Post..

    Like

Leave a Reply

