August MacGregor

Celebrating Sensuality. Intended for mature audiences, 18 and over

Flowering

6 Comments

Her thighs parting,
her petals unfolding,
opening for me.

Inhaling her aroma,
tracing my fingers
along her delicate,
soft velvety petals.

Tasting them.
Kissing the flower.
Licking the pistil
at the center,
graciously appearing
from underneath its hood.

Appearing out from
its hiding to be loved,
and loving my tender loving.

As do her quivering thighs,
those outer petals of
this gorgeous flower that
shimmers in dewy moistness
over the exhilaration of being
appreciated and loved.

Her voice rings in the room,
matching the quivers and wetness
in her building excitement.

And I continue loving,
on and on,
this trembling passionate flower.

Author: augustmacgregor

I'm a writer of erotica and romantic fiction.

6 thoughts on “Flowering

  1. Oh my. Oh my πŸ˜‰

    Like

  2. Ohhhhhh……mmmmm…… Um…. Yeah. πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

