August MacGregor

Celebrating Sensuality. Intended for mature audiences, 18 and over

Darkest Red

3 Comments

The darkest red cherry’s flesh is juicy and sweet.

Yielding, giving into my teeth sinking into it.

Finding the stone in the center, harder than the sweet flesh, your core, your soul that I hold and treasure and do my best to protect.

Your smooth curves are like the cherry’s skin. How your skin is warmed by your inner fire, glowing more by the flames in the fireplace, see how the flames are jealous of my fingers that get to touch your beauty.

You, my darkest red beauty, with flesh juicy and sweet and full of many pleasures, with crimson lips glinting in the firelight, your eyes burning with an intensity that others could only dream of. I love all of these lusciously, but it is your core that I love the most, my roots reaching as deeply as they can into your soil.

Author: augustmacgregor

I'm a writer of erotica and romantic fiction.

3 thoughts on “Darkest Red

  1. There you are, Gus. Mmm. Yes, this is bold and spicy, Sir. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

