August MacGregor

Celebrating Sensuality. Intended for mature audiences, 18 and over

Inspiration: Day 10

Leave a comment

Wonderful quote — and a seriously creative way to display it!

TickleHead

TharpRoutine

So, Etch-A-Sketch art is one of my weird talents. And, as you can see, I taught myself how to do it upside down when I was a kid, and I’ve never tried to re-train my technique.

This is from Tharp’s The Creative Habit, a great book for any artsy endeavor.

I completely missed writing on the 9th–an invitation to go mushroom hunting was too good an opportunity. I hope to catch up on the word count in the next couple of days.

View original post

Author: augustmacgregor

I'm a writer of erotica and romantic fiction.

Leave a Reply

