August MacGregor

Celebrating Sensuality. Intended for mature audiences, 18 and over

Book Lights

11 Comments

book lights by glasseyes view (Flickr)

I saw this lovely image on Flickr and wanted to post it, especially since it’s been a little while from my last post. I’ve been adding finishing touches on a novel, and I plan to have news on it next week. I hope all of you are doing well.

Photo by glasseyes view (Flickr)

Author: augustmacgregor

I'm a writer of erotica and romantic fiction.

11 thoughts on “Book Lights

  1. That is fabulous. Excited about your new work.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Must recreate those book lights! And congrats and good luck on your new novel!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I was torn about the lights, since I’d rather have books be read than turned into lights. But then I remembered there are badly written books that probably should be turned into lights. Thanks for the well wishes šŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  3. These are gorgeous, never seen this idea before, great find šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Best of luck with your new work. Great image.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. hello AM, Nice to see you in the light of these books… All the best for your novel : )

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

